Term Dates

2017 / 2018

Autumn Term 2017

  • Re-opens - Monday 4th September - Staff Training Day
  • Re-opens - Tuesday 5th September - Staff Training Day
  • Re-opens - Wednesday 6th September - Pupils Return
  • School closes - Friday 20th October
  • Re-opens - Monday 30th October
  • School closes - Thursday 21st December

Spring Term 2018

  • Re-opens - Monday 8th January
  • School closes - Friday 9th February
  • Re-opens - Monday 19th February
  • School closes - Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

  • Re-opens - Monday 16th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May  
  • School closes - Friday 25th May
  • Re-opens - Monday 4th June
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 20th July
  • Staff Training Day - Monday 23rd July
  • Staff Training Day - Tuesday 24th July
  • School Closes - Wednesday 25th July - Staff Training Day

 

2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Re-opens - Monday 3rd September - Staff Training Day
  • Re-opens - Tuesday 4th September - Staff Training Day
  • Re-opens - Wednesday 5th September - Pupils Return
  • School closes for pupils - Thursday 18th October
  • Staff Training Day - Friday 19th October (to be confirmed)
  • Re-opens - Monday 29th October
  • School closes - Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Re-opens - Monday 7th January
  • School closes for pupils - Thursday 14th February
  • Staff Training Day - Friday 15th February
  • Re-opens - Monday 25th February
  • School closes - Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Re-opens - Tuesday 23rd April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May  
  • School closes - Friday 24th May
  • Re-opens - Monday 3rd June
  • Staff Training Day - Monday 1st July
  • School closes for pupils - Wednesday 24th July