Term Dates

2022 / 2023

Autumn Term 2022

  • Staff Training Day 1 - Thursday 1st September
  • Staff Training Day 2 - Friday 2nd September
  • ALL PUPILS RETURN - Monday 5th September
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 21st October
  • Re-opens - Monday 31st October
  • Staff Training Day 3 - Friday 2nd December
  • School closes - Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2023

  • Re-opens - Wednesday 4th January
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 10th February
  • Staff Training Day 4 - Monday 20th February
  • Re-opens - Tuesday 21st February
  • School closes - Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023

  • Re-opens - Monday 17th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May  
  • School closes - Friday 26th May
  • Re-opens - Monday 5th June
  • Staff Training Day 5 - Monday 26th June
  • School closes for pupils - Wednesday 19th July