Term Dates

2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018

  • Re-opens - Monday 3rd September - Staff Training Day
  • Re-opens - Tuesday 4th September - Staff Training Day
  • Re-opens - Wednesday 5th September - Pupils Return
  • School closes for pupils - Thursday 18th October
  • Staff Training Day - Friday 19th October
  • Re-opens - Monday 29th October
  • School closes - Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019

  • Re-opens - Monday 7th January
  • School closes for pupils - Thursday 14th February
  • Staff Training Day - Friday 15th February
  • Re-opens - Monday 25th February
  • School closes - Friday 5th April

Summer Term 2019

  • Re-opens - Tuesday 23rd April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May  
  • School closes - Friday 24th May
  • Re-opens - Monday 3rd June
  • Staff Training Day - Monday 1st July
  • School closes for pupils - Wednesday 24th July

 

2019 / 2020

Autumn Term 2019

  • Staff Training Day 1 - Monday 2nd September
  • Re-opens - Tuesday 3rd September - Pupils Return
  • Staff Training Day 2 - Friday 27th September
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 25th October
  • Re-opens - Monday 4th November
  • Staff Training Day 3 - Friday 6th December
  • School closes - Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

  • Re-opens - Monday 6th January
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 14th February
  • Re-opens - Monday 24th February
  • School closes - Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

  • Re-opens - Monday 20th April
  • Bank Holiday - Monday 4th May  
  • School closes - Friday 22nd May
  • Re-opens - Monday 1st June
  • Staff Training Day 4 - Friday 26th June
  • School closes for pupils - Friday 17th July
  • Staff Training Day 5 - Monday 20th July