

De La Salle School: Support Staff 2023-24

Headteacher's PA/Admin Support Manager

Mrs J Peet

Admin Officers

Mrs J Eastwood Mrs C Tinsley

Receptionists

Mrs N Daffern Mrs K Mark Mrs J Neill

Student Services

Miss S Shepherd

Business, Finance and Data Manager

Miss C Warburton

Finance Officer

Mrs J Kenneally

Data, Assessment and Examinations Officer

Mrs Y Roughley

Attendance Officer

Ms J Bevan

Reprographics

Mrs A Roberts

Pastoral Support Managers

Mr L Canning Mr J Mather Mrs K Marshall Mrs S Moran

Chaplain

Miss S Cantillon

Technicians

Mr A Heyes Mrs C Leith Mr S Millea

Cover Supervisors

Mrs S Clague
Ms V Graham
Ms D Gray
Mr N Harvey
Mr D Johnston
Mrs A Potter
Mr S Tucker

Engagement Centre Manager

Miss J Brunt

Pupil Premium

Mrs L Jackson Miss L Swaby

LAP

Mrs J Tucker

Academic Mentors

Mr L Grundy Mr S Mate-Cid

Senior Learning Assistants

Mrs J Hughes (ASC Provision)

Mrs E Wilcock

Learning Assistants: Pupil Support

Mr N Ashcroft (ASC Provision)
Mrs AM Billing (ASC Provision)
Miss C Buckley (ASC Provision)

Mr G Canning Mrs D Cunliffe Miss K Duffy

Mrs T Edwards (ASC Provision)

Mr B Evans

Mrs E Evans (ASC Provision)
Miss J Helliwell (ASC Provision)

Miss L Heron Mrs N Hughes

Miss J King (ASC Provision)

Mr N Metcalfe
Miss R Morris
Mr D Mulhall
Mrs R Norton
Miss E O'Connor
Mrs J O'Connor
Mrs M Quigley
Mrs J Rimmer
Mr M Stephens

Mr A Turner (ASC Provision)
Mrs M Walker (ASC Provision)

Mrs T Ward Mrs J West

Learning Assistants: Staff Support

Mrs L Martin Miss E Winder

Medical Assistant

Mrs D Pye

Site Manager

Mr I Fairweather

Site Maintenance Officers

Mr M Bacon Mr G Campbell

Agilisys ICT Support

Mr A Fairbrother
Mr A Greenhalgh