

De La Salle School: Support Staff 2022-23

Headteacher's PA/Admin Support Manager

Mrs J Peet

Admin Officers

Mrs J Eastwood Mrs C Tinsley

Receptionists

Mrs K Mark Mrs J Neill

Student Services

Miss S Shepherd

Business, Finance and Data Manager

Miss C Warburton

Finance Officer

Mrs J Kenneally

Data, Assessment and Examinations Officer

Mrs Y Roughley

Attendance Officer

Ms J Bevan

Reprographics

Mrs A Roberts

Pastoral Support Managers

Mr L Canning Mr J Mather Mrs K Marshall Mrs S Moran Miss K Nesbo

Chaplain

Miss S Cantillon

Technicians

Mr A Heyes Mrs C Leith Mr S Millea

Cover Supervisors

Mrs S Clague Ms V Graham Ms D Gray Mr D Johnston Mrs A Potter Mr S Tucker

Engagement Centre

Miss J Brunt

LAP

Mrs J Tucker

Senior Learning Assistants

Miss S Graham

Mrs J Hughes (ASC Provision)

Mrs E Wilcock

Learning Assistants: Pupil Support

Mr N Ashcroft (ASC Provision)
Mrs AM Billing (ASC Provision)
Mrs A Bradley (Pupil Premium)
Miss C Buckley (ASC Provision)
Mrs N Carbery (ASC Provision)

Mrs D Cunliffe Miss K Duffv

Mrs T Edwards (ASC Provision)

Mr B Evans

Mrs E Evans (ASC Provision)

Miss E Gill Mrs N Hughes Mrs L Jackson

VIIS L JACKSUII

Miss J King (ASC Provision)

Miss E O'Connor Mrs J O'Connor Mr T Porter Mrs M Quigley Mrs J Rimmer Mr M Stephens

Miss L Swaby (Pupil Premium) Mr A Turner (ASC Provision) Mrs M Walker (ASC Provision)

Mrs T Ward Mrs J West

Learning Assistants: Staff Support

Mrs L Martin Miss E Winder

Medical Assistant

Mrs D Pye

Site Manager

Mr I Fairweather

Site Maintenance Officers

Mr M Bacon Mr G Campbell

Agilisys ICT Support

Mr A Fairbrother Mr A Greenhalgh